My Favorite Story, Steven Witkowski

I have so many favorite stories, it’s like asking me to pick a favorite song. Recently I finished the story Mad Men, a TV show from AMC that to me was so brilliant because through several amazingly complex characters it tells a very thorough story of what life was like in America 50 years or so ago. For someone who wasn’t around back then it shed light on many issues from back then and classic scenarios that may seem quite hard to imagine for people my age, which made the story all the more interesting to me. It was all fiction but felt so real because the stories of the characters were all so complete and seemed to fit into the world back then. I could go into far more detail it truly great but I’ll spare everyone my fanboy ranting.

Leave a Reply

