My Belief In – Hannah Marble

I strongly believe that we have the innate ability to heal ourselves. Perhaps not fully, but we have the ability to make ourselves heal the parts of ourselves that we allow.

Over the past 5 years I have visited a family practitioner that utilizes holistic methods, such as self healing. The belief in yourself to do better and be better everyday. I believe that the very smallest decisions like choosing to be happy can change the outcome of an entire day. Thus changing several days in the week and increasing the happiness in your life which false or no, gives you the feeling that you are “better.” I think happiness correlates to health and I believe that those people who choose to be happy regardless of their health live better lives. These people have healed parts of their minds and hearts that make them more receptive to healing on different plains of health.

I believe that as people we also cannot be healed unless we allow it, we may never fully heal from a broken foot, if that injury injured our abilities to do something that we identified as our personal identity, unless we chose to heal our hearts from that mind injury that injury will always affect us in a way that disallows us to completely heal.

I believe that we have the ability to do things for ourselves that we cannot even comprehend, we just have to tap into these very difficult to attain frames of mind.

2 thoughts on “My Belief In – Hannah Marble

  1. meaganmthornton April 9, 2015 / 4:55 am

    Hannah,

    I love this! You make a really good point that we have the abilities to control our weeks and our healing. There are studies that have proved this and I just think that this is a great belief to bring up! – Sheridan Dastrup

    Like

  2. meaganmthornton April 15, 2015 / 8:16 pm

    This was so interesting and I also found myself agreeing. There is a lot of wisdom to your words here. – Meagan

    Like

Leave a Reply

